I've been saving all my money from working for college but now i'm just like i don't even wanna go. I wanna keep my money and i don't want take out loans but my mom is saying i need to but i really really don't want to. The school is nice and i'm excited about going to boston but i just have mixed feelings about it anyways like i'm scared i'm wasting all my money and being in debt
No comments:
Post a Comment