Monday, July 18, 2011
What do I do about my dog?
We got a lab/pit about a year ago. She is about 1 1/2 now.. She has not been spayed, and the owners before us told us she only has her first vaccinations. And she does not have a license (Im not sure if you need one to get vaccines/spayed.) She has gotten her period twice. I know we havent done the right thing by not spaying and vaccinating her, but we did not have the money at the time. But we have been saving and now we want her to be healthy and have everything in order.. What is my first step in licensing her, vaccinating her, spaying her? Im so confused, and I love my dog so much, I want her to be healthy and live as long as possible. Thanks :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment